Hello Adventure!

Tomorrow is the first day of spring, and it feels likes perfect timing for a new start! Our adventure is so close I can almost smell it!

We are in the process of packing up our worldly belongings into our 80 Series Landcruiser  and our Camper Trailer, and heading off into the wild unknown. When I say we, I include myself (Tamara), my husband Rob and our two little girls, Charley (6) and Amelia (3).

I have to say even thus far, this has been such an incredibly freeing process. To allow ourselves to step away from the ‘norm’ and really give ourselves a chance to ‘live’! To remove the shackles of everyday life, step off the wheel, stop ticking the boxes, and just LIVE! Amazing!

I cant wait for all the opportunities and adventures that await us! I will updating this blog as often as possible with photos, experiences, hints and tips etc etc.

I hope to see you all along for the ride.

T x

4 thoughts on “Hello Adventure!

  1. What a brilliant idea Tam, thank you for sharing your adventures with us, can’t wait to read all about them.
    We will see you ‘ somewhere ‘ in 4 weeks time 🙂

  2. How can I say this???? Good on you for actually doing it. I can totally understand that it would be a really freeing experience. I’m sure you’ll all have an amazing time and what an experience it will be for Charley and Amelia!! Good luck with everything and above all else – ENJOY LIFE!! xxx

Leave a Reply

